Officers & Advisers

The Order of the Arrow is led by youth leadership (Lodge Chief, Lodge Vice Chief, Lodge Secretary, Lodge Treasurer and Chapter Chiefs). The lodge officers are Arrowmen elected to one-year terms by the lodge members during the Fall Fellowship. They are informed in their responsibilities by their advisers.

Key 3 Leadership

Ian S.
Lodge Chief
Samuel Giacalone
Lodge Adviser
Benjamin Ormsby
Lodge Staff Adviser

Lodge Executive Committee

Luke D.
Lodge Vice Chief
Adam Ward
Associate Lodge Adviser
Steven M.
Lodge Secretary
Associate Lodge Adviser
Ben T.
Lodge Treasurer
Brice Alexander
Associate Lodge Adviser
Andrew A.
Immediate Past Lodge Chief
Clifford Crismore
Supreme Chief of the Fire
Billy H.
Bear Paw Chapter Chief
Michael Wilson
Bear Paw Chapter Adviser
Braun E.
Denali Chapter Chief
Benjamin Chadwick
Denali Chapter Adviser
David P.
Eklutna Chapter Chief
Patrick Reber
Eklutna Chapter Adviser
Sam D.
Kootz Chapter Chief
Scott Fergusson
Kootz Chapter Adviser
Maury M.
Totem Chapter Chief
Josh Dossett
Totem Chapter Adviser
Tustumena Chapter Chief
Greg Martin
Tustumena Chapter Adviser

Operating Committees

Ceremonies Chairman Nicholas Greene
Ceremonies Adviser
Inductions Chairman William Sutter
Inductions Adviser
Vigil Selection Chairman Gordon Ward
Vigil Selection Adviser


Trading Post Manager
Keith Mobley
Kitchen Manager
Kathy Towns
LodgeMaster Administrator