Lodge Key Three History

The Key Three is made up of the Lodge Chief, Lodge Adviser, and Lodge Staff Adviser. These individuals oversee the complete operations of all lodge functions and business. The Chief is elected annually by our members and the Advisers are appointed by the Scout Executive on a yearly basis. Below are those who have served at the helm of our organization.

Year Lodge Chief Lodge Adviser Lodge Staff Adviser
2017 Ian Sands Samuel Giacalone Benjamin Ormsby
2016 Andrew Arsenault Samuel Giacalone Benjamin Ormsby
2015 Michael Wilson Samuel Giacalone Benjamin Ormsby
2014 Nigel Floyd Tane Vincent/Samuel Giacalone Benjamin Ormsby
2013 Nicholas Greene Tane Vincent Justin Savidis
2012 Jacob Hanchett/Tyler Berger Gordon Ward/Tane Vincent Justin Savidis
2011 Andre Giacalone Gordon Ward Justin Savidis
2010 Andre Giacalone Gordon Ward Justin Savidis
2009 Adam Ward Gordon Ward Cal Hiebsch
2008 Samuel M. Giacalone/Adam Ward Nick Stout/Gordon Ward Cal Hiebsch
2007 Samuel M. Giacalone Nick Stout Don Olson
2006 Chris Beck/Samuel M. Giacalone Nick Stout Don Olson
2005 Grant Evans/William Foster Nick Stout Matt Hill
2004 Konrad Pyle Nick Stout Matt Hill
2003 Justin Kaucic/John O’Grady Nick Stout Matt Hill
2002 Justin Kaucic Rindi Patterson Rick Wride
2001 Scott Patterson Rindi Patterson Rick Wride
2000 Sam Correa Rindi Patterson Rick Wride
1999 Duane Granath Rindi Patterson Rick Wride
1998 Brad Lowry Rindi Patterson Rick Wride
1997 Jamie Rothwell Ron Bitzer
1996 Brad Lowry Dale Hartzler
1995 Kelly King Dale Hartzler
1994 Kelly King Noah Smith
1993 Daniel Patchin Noah Smith
1992 Daniel Patchin Noah Smith
1991 David Daly Noah Smith
1990 David Daly Noah Smith
1989 Edward Glenn Noah Smith
1988 Edward Glenn Travis Barber
1987 James Griffin Ray Morris
1986 James Griffin Ray Morris
1985 No Record Ray Morris
1984 No Record Ray Morris
1983 Scott Learned Ray Morris
1982 Ed Penisten Ray Morris
1981 Ed Penisten Ray Morris
1980 Scott Learned Ray Morris
1979 Jerold Everand Ray Morris
1978 Johnny Ellis Ray Morris
1977 Dennis Mitchell Richard Lewis
1976 Mark Jackson Richard Lewis
1975 Mark Jackson Daniel Contini
1974 No Record Ralph Dobbs
1973 No Record Ralph Dobbs
1972 Randall Farris Ralph Dobbs
1971 Randall Farris James Henson
1970 Jack Horner James Henson
1969 John Lambe Hal Hopkins
1968 Jaque Sumner D.M. McKinnon
1967 Don W. Stevens Theophilus Putt
1966 Glen Wardle Joe C. Spurlock II
1965 Glen Wardle Joseph Marino
1964 Grover Wright Joseph Marino
1963 Grover Wright Joseph Marino
1962 John Borreceo Joseph Marino
1961 Dick Enberg Jr. Walter Strong
1960 Fred Braun Walter Strong
1959 Don Witsoe H.J. Rosen
1958 Donald Wiley H.J. Rosen
1957 Dale Clark Maurice F. Powers
1956 Dale Clark Maurice F. Powers
1955 Arnie Christiansen Norman A. Lowenstein
1954 Harry Campbell Norman A. Lowenstein
1953 Wayne Powers Norman A. Lowenstein
1952 Bennie Dupris Jr. Norman A. Lowenstein
1951 No Chief Elected Doermus P. Scudder
1950 No Chief Elected Doermus P. Scudder
1949 No Chief Elected Doermus P. Scudder
1948 No Chief Elected Russell A. Apple
1947 Duane Huntly Harold Gribble