The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: their lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting or their Scout camp.

Year Name
2017 Billy Hone
Isaac Kuenning
Ben Sands
Scott Cameron*
Dr. Pete Hansen*
Richard “Whit” Whitney*
2016 Nicholas Beckage
Benjamin Vincent
Michael Wilson
Bill Bergeron*
Josh Dossett*
Keith Mobley*
2015 Matthew Vincent
Darryl Wear
Brice Alexander*
2014 Andrew Arsenault
Nathan Vincent
Brad Sewell*
2013 Nicholas Greene
James Sewell
2012 Jack Hanrahan
Tane Vincent*
2011 Taylor Ellibee
Tyler Berger
Peter Jiacalone*
Heather Ralston*
2010 Andre Giacalone
Shaun Neshiem
Jacob Hanchett
Arthur Gow*
John Inman*
2009 Benjamin Miller
Dennis Stauffer*
2008 Richard Mitchell
Bryce Ehmann
Raymond Fontenot
Jess O. Russell
Adam Ward
2007 Colin Gow
James Mitchell
Samuel M. Giacalone
Don Olson*
William T. Foster III*
Gregory Beck*
2006 Kenneth Swan
Paul Evans
Will E. Foster
David Mitchell*
2005 Christopher Beck
Alan Sorum
Sean Doran
Grant Evans
Owen Bauer
John Fox
Gordon Ward*
2004 Andrew Davis
Rodger Hargis
Kevin Mitchell
Konrad Pyle
William Bauer IV
Terry Cosgriff*
Bev Kirk*
2003 Bradley Petcavage
Dustin McBride
Don R. Seagren*
2002 Scott Patterson
Justin Kaucic
Ann Granath
Wade E. Peterson*
2001 Chris Fassett
Duane Granath
Melvin D. Peterson*
2000 Jamie Rothwell
Chris Seagren
Andrew Lanz
Paul L. Lowry*
Gregory Rothwell*
*Denotes adult awardee